Meet Our Team

Our staff is comprised of a diverse group of men and women who provide leadership and ministry expertise across Berean SDA Church campuses.


BEREAN LEADERSHIP TEAM

Our Church Leadership Team provides high-level leadership to our church and reports to our Berean SDA Church Board.

Sherwin Jack, Ph.D Senior Pastor
sjack@atlantaberean.com
Gregory Saunders, Pastor
gsaunders@atlantaberean.com
James Lamb, Ph.D Pastor
jlamb@atlantaberean.com
Edward Simmons Jr. Pastor
esimmons@atlantaberean.com
Dept/Ministry/ClassNameEmail AddressPhone Number
Executive AssistantJoe Gaiterjgaiter@atlantaberean.com (404) 799-7288
Treasury Alicia Harrisaharris@atlantaberean.com‭(470) 355-1839‬
First ElderOllie Clemonsoclemons@atlantaberean.com
DeaconSam Palmer IIIspalmer@atlantaberean.com
ClerkHelen Murphyhmurphy@atlantaberean.com
Berean Outreach Ministry CenterAllyson Dozieradozier@atlantaberean.com(470) 225-7202
Sabbath School – AdultsTerri Taylorttaylor@atlantaberean.com
Sabbath School – KidsWillis Davis, Jrwdavis@atlantaberean.com
Berean KidsFrancine Longflong@atlantaberean.com
Media Video TeamSarah Muellersmueller@atlantaberean.com
Music DirectorLuther Washington IIlwashington@atlantaberean.com
Audio TeamAntonio Alexanderaalexander@atlantaberean.com
CommunicationsFredrick Busseyfbussey@atlantaberean.com
TechnologyEddy Gillesegilles@atlantaberean.com
Berean Christian Junior Academy
– Elementary and Middle School
Marcia Davis, Principalmdavis@bcjaschools.org(404) 799-0337
Berean Child Development Center
– Children’s Day Care
Joann Brown, Directorjbrown@atlantaberean.com(404) 799-7287